Kosamattam Finance NCD public issue, Aug 2026
Closed
Kosamattam Finance's public issue of secured redeemable non-convertible debentures ran from 18 Aug 2026 to 1 Sept 2026 and is closed. The base issue size was ₹100 crore. No total including oversubscription is stated in the sources cited. This page is kept for reference: the terms below are what the cited sources published at the time.
Issue details
| Status | Closed 1 Sept 2026 |
|---|---|
| Subscription window | 18 Aug 2026 to 1 Sept 2026 |
| Allotment | not stated in the sources cited |
| Base issue size | ₹100 crore |
| Option to retain oversubscription | not stated in the sources cited |
| Total issue size | not stated in the sources cited |
| Minimum application | ₹10,000 |
| Credit rating | A/Stable |
| Rating agency | India Ratings & Research Private Limited |
| Proposed listing | BSE |
| Lead managers | Vivro Financial Services Pvt. Ltd. |
| Prospectus | not stated in the sources cited |
Series on offer
The sources cited below do not publish a per-series coupon and yield table for this issue, so none is shown here. The issue-level rating, window and size above are what those sources do state.
How this compares with Kosamattam Finance's listed bonds
The same issuer's listed bonds currently trade at 8.25% to 10.2% YTM across 4 listings on the platforms RightBonds tracks.
These are different bonds from the same issuer, with their own maturities, and a secondary-market yield moves with the price paid rather than being fixed the way an issue coupon is. Credit risk is the issuer's either way.
| Listed bond | Rating | YTM | Matures | Minimum |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kosamattam Finance | A+ | 10.2% | Jan 2029 | ₹1,00,800 |
| Kosamattam Finance Ltd | A | 10% | Aug 2027 | ₹1,01,791 |
| Kosamattam Finance Limited | A | 10% | Dec 2026 | ₹10,012 |
| Kosamattam Finance Limited | A | 8.25% | Mar 2027 | ₹10,046 |
Every listed Kosamattam Finance bond on RightBonds, with coupon, tenure and minimum investment side by side.
What the sources do and do not settle
One aggregator lists the base size as 100 crore, another puts the overall size of the same issue at 200 crore. The difference is presumably an oversubscription option, but no source states a greenshoe amount, so none is recorded rather than derived by subtraction. Reported coupon ranges disagree across sources (8.50% to 10.00% against 8.26% to 10.47%) and no per-series table was verified, so no series rows are shown.
Sources
Other public issues
- KLM Axiva Finvest NCD, Aug 2026 closed 1 Sept 2026
- ICL Fincorp NCD, Aug 2026 closed 21 Aug 2026
- Indel Money NCD, Aug 2026 closed 20 Aug 2026
- Paisalo NCD, Aug 2026 closed 17 Aug 2026
- Chemmanur Credits and Investments NCD, Aug 2026 closed 17 Aug 2026
- Edelweiss Financial Services NCD, Sept 2026 closed 5 Oct 2026
The full NCD public issue calendar, open, upcoming and recently closed.
Dates and terms on this page come from the sources listed above and can change after publication. Verify every figure against the prospectus and the exchange filing before applying. RightBonds is not associated with the issuer or its lead managers, and nothing here is investment advice.