ICL Fincorp NCD public issue, Aug 2026
Closed
ICL Fincorp's public issue of secured redeemable non-convertible debentures ran from 10 Aug 2026 to 21 Aug 2026 and is closed. The base issue size was ₹50 crore. No total including oversubscription is stated in the sources cited. This page is kept for reference: the terms below are what the cited sources published at the time.
Issue details
| Status | Closed 21 Aug 2026 |
|---|---|
| Subscription window | 10 Aug 2026 to 21 Aug 2026 |
| Allotment | not stated in the sources cited |
| Base issue size | ₹50 crore |
| Option to retain oversubscription | not stated in the sources cited |
| Total issue size | not stated in the sources cited |
| Minimum application | ₹10,000 |
| Credit rating | BBB- |
| Rating agency | Crisil Ratings Limited |
| Proposed listing | BSE |
| Lead managers | Vivro Financial Services Pvt. Ltd. |
| Prospectus | not stated in the sources cited |
Series on offer
The sources cited below do not publish a per-series coupon and yield table for this issue, so none is shown here. The issue-level rating, window and size above are what those sources do state.
How this compares with ICL Fincorp's listed bonds
The same issuer's listed bonds currently trade at 13.5% YTM across one listing on the platforms RightBonds tracks.
These are different bonds from the same issuer, with their own maturities, and a secondary-market yield moves with the price paid rather than being fixed the way an issue coupon is. Credit risk is the issuer's either way.
| Listed bond | Rating | YTM | Matures | Minimum |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICL Fincorp Limited Aug ’29 | BBB- | 13.5% | Aug 2029 | ₹9,794 |
Every listed ICL Fincorp bond on RightBonds, with coupon, tenure and minimum investment side by side.
What the sources do and do not settle
Base size of 50 crore against an overall size of 100 crore reported for the same issue, with no source stating a greenshoe amount, so none is recorded. An effective yield of up to 12.25% is consistent across sources and sits at the top of a reported 10.47% to 12.25% range. The lead manager follows this issuer's earlier 2026 tranches and was not confirmed for this one.
Sources
Other public issues
- Indel Money NCD, Aug 2026 closed 20 Aug 2026
- Paisalo NCD, Aug 2026 closed 17 Aug 2026
- Chemmanur Credits and Investments NCD, Aug 2026 closed 17 Aug 2026
- Edelweiss Financial Services NCD, Sept 2026 closed 5 Oct 2026
- Muthoot Fincorp NCD, Sept 2026 closed 22 Sept 2026
- Kosamattam Finance NCD, Aug 2026 closed 1 Sept 2026
The full NCD public issue calendar, open, upcoming and recently closed.
Dates and terms on this page come from the sources listed above and can change after publication. Verify every figure against the prospectus and the exchange filing before applying. RightBonds is not associated with the issuer or its lead managers, and nothing here is investment advice.