Paisalo NCD public issue, Aug 2026
Closed
Paisalo's public issue of secured redeemable non-convertible debentures ran from 7 Aug 2026 to 17 Aug 2026 and is closed. The base issue size was ₹150 crore. No total including oversubscription is stated in the sources cited. This page is kept for reference: the terms below are what the cited sources published at the time.
Issue details
| Status | Closed 17 Aug 2026 |
|---|---|
| Subscription window | 7 Aug 2026 to 17 Aug 2026 |
| Allotment | not stated in the sources cited |
| Base issue size | ₹150 crore |
| Option to retain oversubscription | not stated in the sources cited |
| Total issue size | not stated in the sources cited |
| Minimum application | ₹10,000 |
| Credit rating | AA/Stable |
| Rating agency | Brickwork Ratings India Private Limited; Infomerics Valuation and Rating Private Limited |
| Proposed listing | BSE |
| Lead managers | Hem Securities Ltd., Share India Capital Services Pvt. Ltd. |
| Prospectus | not stated in the sources cited |
Series on offer
The sources cited below do not publish a per-series coupon and yield table for this issue, so none is shown here. The issue-level rating, window and size above are what those sources do state.
How this compares with Paisalo's listed bonds
The same issuer's listed bonds currently trade at 9.8% to 10.1% YTM across 3 listings on the platforms RightBonds tracks.
These are different bonds from the same issuer, with their own maturities, and a secondary-market yield moves with the price paid rather than being fixed the way an issue coupon is. Credit risk is the issuer's either way.
| Listed bond | Rating | YTM | Matures | Minimum |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paisalo | AA | 10.1% | Feb 2028 | ₹995 |
| Paisalo Aug ’28 | AA | 9.9% | Aug 2028 | ₹997 |
| Paisalo Aug ’31 | AA | 9.8% | Aug 2031 | ₹1,041 |
Every listed Paisalo bond on RightBonds, with coupon, tenure and minimum investment side by side.
What the sources do and do not settle
Sources conflict on size. Three independent reports put this tranche at 300 crore in total, including the closing announcement, and one outlet reports 3,000 crore, which is treated as a unit error and is not used. A 900 crore figure on one aggregator is the shelf registration limit across tranches, not this issue. The base size of 150 crore is recorded; the greenshoe is implied by the 300 crore total but never stated, so it is left out. The issue was fully subscribed and closed early.
Sources
Other public issues
- Chemmanur Credits and Investments NCD, Aug 2026 closed 17 Aug 2026
- Edelweiss Financial Services NCD, Sept 2026 closed 5 Oct 2026
- Muthoot Fincorp NCD, Sept 2026 closed 22 Sept 2026
- Kosamattam Finance NCD, Aug 2026 closed 1 Sept 2026
- KLM Axiva Finvest NCD, Aug 2026 closed 1 Sept 2026
- ICL Fincorp NCD, Aug 2026 closed 21 Aug 2026
The full NCD public issue calendar, open, upcoming and recently closed.
Dates and terms on this page come from the sources listed above and can change after publication. Verify every figure against the prospectus and the exchange filing before applying. RightBonds is not associated with the issuer or its lead managers, and nothing here is investment advice.